GORI IS THE BIRTHPLACE OF STALIN AND UPLISTSIKHE IS AN ANCIENT ROCK CITY.


Однодневный Тур 


Rate it



30 €





Qty:  

If you want to see the Heart of Georgia, spend one day with us. Kartli, the land that United this country. We will visit the birthplace of Stalin in Gori and the city founded more than three thousand years ago, Uplistsikhe-an ancient cave city, one of the oldest settlements in Georgia. The fortress city fascinates with its unusual appearance. Like a giant pore on the rocks gaping cave grottos, inside of which was once full of life. 

Meeting with the driver and guide .

The tour starts at 10.00.(duration of the tour is 5-6 hours)

Visited place:  

  •  The city of Gori is about a thousand years old. In the twentieth century, the town became famous throughout the world, without exaggeration, as the birthplace of the most controversial leader, Joseph Stalin. Until recently, there was one of the last monuments to the Leader of the peoples on the territory of the former USSR. The monument is no longer there, but the Stalin house Museum welcomes guests with pleasure.
  •  Visit to the Stalin Museum.
  •  Goristsikhe-a medieval citadel that stands above the city of Gori on a rocky hill, its stone walls encircling the top of the hill, perfectly fitting into the surrounding space. Goristsikhe attracts the eye, and her story excites the imagination. From here there are superb views of mountains and the valley of the river Kura.
  •  Continuation of the tour-Uplistsikhe. If you believe the legends, the city in the rock decided to cut down the great-grandson of Noah himself. Archaeologists guarantee that Uplistsikhe is about three thousand years old. Houses and temples in the city were carved into the soft rock that rises above the left Bank of the Kura. The city remained "alive" until the middle Ages. To date, 150 caves and some religious buildings from different eras have been preserved.
  •  Tour of the rock city .
  •  Returisin to Tbil.



 

The tour price includes:

  • Returisin to Tbil.
  • Transport service on a comfortable bus.
  • Guide services throughout the program.Ticket to the Stalin Museum.Visit Goristsikhe fortress.Ticket to the rock city-Uplistsikhe.
  • Mineral water 0.5 liters per person.

 

 

 



Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.



Please specify your question about GORI IS THE BIRTHPLACE OF STALIN AND UPLISTSIKHE IS AN ANCIENT ROCK CITY.:


Type the numbers you see in the picture below

code  

By IT Design © 2018 Good Life Tours

ГОРИ-РОДИНА СТАЛИНА И УПЛИСЦИХЕ-ДРЕВНИЙ СКАЛЬНЫЙ ГОРОД.


Однодневный Тур 


Оценить



30 €





Кол-во:  

Если Вы хотите увидеть Сердце Грузии, проведите один день с нами. Картли, земля, объединившая эту страну. Мы побываем на родине Сталина в Гори и городе, основанном более трех тысяч лет назад, Уплисцихе- античный пещерный город, одно из древнейших поселений в Грузии. Город-крепость завораживает своим необычным видом. Словно гигантские поры на скалах зияют пещерные гроты, внутри которых когда-то кипела жизнь. 

Встреча с водителем и гидом .

Начало экскурсии в 10.00.(продолжительность экскурсии 5-6 часов)

Посещаемые места:  

  •  Городу Гори -около тысячи лет. В ХХ веке городок стал знаменит без преувеличения на весь мир, как родина самого неоднозначного лидера, Иосифа Сталина. До недавнего времени здесь стоял один из последних на территории бывшего СССР памятников Вождю народов. Памятника уже нет, но дом-музей Сталина с удовольствием принимает гостей.
  •  Посещение музея Сталина.
  •  Горисцихе- средневековая цитадель , стоящая над городом Гори на скалистом холме,ее каменные стены, опоясывающие вершину холма, прекрасно вписывающаяся в окружающее пространство. Горисцихе притягивают взгляд, а ее история волнует воображение. Отсюда открываются превосходные виды на Гори и долину реки Куры.
  •  Продолжение экскурсии -Уплисцихе. Если верить легендам, город в скале решил вырубить правнук самого Ноя. Археологи ручаются — Уплисцихе около трех тысяч лет. Дома и храмы в городе были высечены в мягкой скале, возвышающейся над левым берегом Куры. Город оставался «живым» вплоть до периода Средневековья. На сегодняшний день сохранились 150 пещер и некоторые культовые сооружения различных эпох.
  •  Экскурсия по скальному городу .
  •  Возвращение в Тбилиси.



 

В стоимость тура входит:

  • Трансфер на комфортабельном автомобиле на протяжении всего тура.
  • Сопровождение квалифицированного сертифицированного русскоговорящего гида;
  • Билет в музей Сталина.Посещение крепости Горисцихе.Билет в скальный город –Уплисцихе.
  • Минеральная вода 0,5 литра на человека.

 

 

 



Есть вопросы?

Вы можете задать нам вопрос(ы) с помощью следующей формы.



Пожалуйста, сформулируйте Ваши вопросы относительно ГОРИ-РОДИНА СТАЛИНА И УПЛИСЦИХЕ-ДРЕВНИЙ СКАЛЬНЫЙ ГОРОД.:


Введите число, изображенное на рисунке

code  

By IT Design © 2018 Good Life Tours