MANGLISI-THE TOWERS-ALGEBRAE RESERVOIR.


Day tour


 
 
Vote(s): 2
Rate it



30 €





Qty:  

Meeting with the guide at 10.00 ; (travel time 1.20.mines.)

We are going to the resort village of Manglisi. Around the Mangliysky plateau, within the resort-sanitary zone, on the mountain slopes, on 200 hectares, stretches a pine forest.Many centuries ago on the southern slope of the Trialeti range, there was a settlement Odzisi. It was the center of the Algeti river valley, as well as one of the centers of the spread of Christianity. In the early nineteenth century on the site of ancient Odzisi there was the village Manglisi.

Next, visit the Manglisi Cathedral, one of the oldest centers of Christianity in Georgia. According to the Chronicles, the Church here was built already under king Mirian (IVV), i.e. in the era of the adoption of Christianity by Georgia. The chronicle tells that in the manglis Church kept nails and the footboard of the cross on which Christ was crucified.

We go to the village of Tbisi to a country club located in the picturesque canyon of the Algeti river. Here you can walk to the waterfall, relax your body and soul in the lap of nature.

Clean spring water and a great restaurant are waiting for you. Fresh fish, sturgeon family –one of the most ancient fish on earth. (which lived 300 million years ago )will be caught before your eyes, fried exclusively on the grill without adding oil.

If you wish, you can take part in fishing yourself.

Lunch at the restaurant.(fishing and lunch are paid for by sama))

  • After a delicious lunch, we go to the Algeti reservoir, located on the Algeti river .Its total volume is 65 million cubic meters. The mountainous terrain and rich green vegetation made this place an amazing place to relax .In the lake, you can swim and breathe body and soul in the lap of nature.
  • Return to Tbilisi.

The tour price includes :

Transfer by a comfortable car, throughout the entire route;

Accompanying a qualified guide;

All excursions according to the program;

Cost of a tour per person for a group of 2 people:$85

  • for a group of 4 people: 45$
  • for a group of 6 people: 30



Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.



Please specify your question about MANGLISI-THE TOWERS-ALGEBRAE RESERVOIR.:


Type the numbers you see in the picture below

code  

By IT Design © 2018 Good Life Tours

МАНГЛИСИ-ТБИСИ-АЛГЕТСКОЕ ВОДОХРАНИЛИЩЕ.


Однодневный тур


 
 
Голосов: 2
Оценить



30 €





Кол-во:  

Встреча с гидом в 10.00 ;(время в пути 1.20.мин.)

Отправляемся в курортный поселок Манглиси. Вокруг Манглийского плато, в пределах курортно-санитарной зоны, на горных склонах, на 200 га, простирается сосновый лес.Много веков назад на южном склоне Триалетского хребта, существовало поселение Одзиси. Оно являлось центром долины реки Алгети, а также одним из очагов распространения христианства. В начале XIX века на месте древнейшего Одзиси появился посёлок Манглиси.

Далее посещение Кафедрального храма Манглиси — одного из древнейших центров Христианства в Грузии. По сведениям летописей церковь тут была построена уже при царе Мириане (IVв), т.е. в эпоху принятия Грузией христианства. Летопись повествует, что в манглисском храме хранились гвозди и подножная доска креста, на котором был распят Христос.

Отправляемся в село Тбиси в загородный клуб расположившийся в живописном каньене реки Алгети. Здесь вы можете прогуляться к водопаду, отдохнуть душой и телом на лоне природы.

Вас ждут чистая родниковая вода и отличный ресторан. Свежая рыба,семейства осетровых –одна из самых древних рыб на земле. (жившая еще 300 миллионов лет назад )будет выловленна на ваших глазах, жарится исключительно на мангале без добавления масла.

При желании Вы сами можете принять участие в рыбалке.

Обед в ресторане.(рыбалка и обед оплачиваются самастоятельно)

  • После вкусного обеда отправляемся к Алгетскому водохранилищю, расположенному на реке Алгети .Его полный объем составляет 65 миллионов кубических метров. Горный рельеф, богатая зеленая растительность, сделали это место удивительным для отдыха .В озере можно плавать иотдыхать душой и телом на лоне природы.
  • Возвращение в Тбилиси.

В строимость тура входит :

Трансфер на конфортабельном автомобиле ,на протяжении всего маршрута;

Сопровождение квалифицированного гида;

Все экскурсии,согласно программы;

Стоимость турана одного человека при группе из 2 человек:85$

  • при группе из 4 человек:45$
  • при группе из 6 человек:30$


Есть вопросы?

Вы можете задать нам вопрос(ы) с помощью следующей формы.



Пожалуйста, сформулируйте Ваши вопросы относительно МАНГЛИСИ-ТБИСИ-АЛГЕТСКОЕ ВОДОХРАНИЛИЩЕ.:


Введите число, изображенное на рисунке

code  

By IT Design © 2018 Good Life Tours